MICRO GRANTS AWARDED BY INDIVIDUAL COUNCILLORS FINANCIAL YEAR TO 31ST MARCH 2024

COUNCILLOR	BENEFICARY	PURPOSE	AMOUNT	DATE OF AWARD	RFO APPROVAL (ABOVE £200)
	1				
DEBBY BLOOMFIELD					
£300.00					
TERESA BAINES					
£300.00					
DAVE CHAMBERS					
£300.00					
JEFF COTTER					
£300.00					
JEREMY HAGON					
£300.00					
DAN JORDAN					
£300.00					
ANGELA LINGHORN- BAKER					
£300.00					

DAVID LINGHORN-		
BAKER		
£300.00		
ANN NORTON		
£300.00		
JOHN NORTON		
£300.00		
JANICE SEABROOK		
£300.00		
STUART SEABROOK		
£300.00		
JOHN SPADEMAN		
£300.00		