MICRO GRANTS AWARDED BY INDIVIDUAL COUNCILLORS

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR TO MARCH 31ST 2021

COUNCILLOR	BENEFICIARY	PURPOSE	AMOUNT	DATE OF AWARD	RFO APPROVAL? (ABOVE £200)
TERESA BAINES					
£500					
DEBBY BLOOMFIELD					
£500					
RUTH BOTHA					
£500					
JEFF COTTER					
£500					

DAVE CHAMBERS			
£500			
PAUL DUNDAS			
£500			
DAN JORDAN			
£500			
JOHN NORTON			
£500			
2000			

			1
BRIAN SLEEPER			
£500			
JILL SLEEPER			
£500			
JOHN SPADEMAN			
£500			
PAUL WILLIAMS			
£500			
2500			

•	•	•